Jump to content

Innovations 2017/2018

The planning committee has included the following projects in the 2017/2018 innovations:

Ki-Tax – Online application for supplementary childcare (city of Bern)

The open source application Ki-Tax has been in operation since March 2017. This comprises the administration of crèches. It is an online application for the administration of all of the information required, from parents' income to the assignment of vouchers. The usability and accessibility of the application are being improved within the framework of the innovation project. Moreover, the application is to be further developed in such a way that it can be made available to other communes as open source software.

Electronic processing and archiving of official documents based on blockchain (canton of Geneva)

A study and pilot project are to be carried out within the framework of the innovation project on how blockchain technology can be used for the electronic processing and archiving of official documents. The new processing method should allow the document administration burden to be reduced.

Termdat and linked data (Swiss Federal Archives)

Content from the Termdat database, which is used by the cantons and the Confederation, is to be made available as linked data within the framework of the innovation project. In the future, it will be possible for content from the database to be queried via application program interfaces (API).

Aller directement au contenu.

Innovations 2017/2018

Le comité de planification a approuvé les demandes de projets suivantes pour les innovations 2017/2018:

Ki-Tax – demandes électroniques dans le domaine de l’accueil extra-familial pour enfants (ville de Berne)

Depuis mars 2017, l’application open source « Ki-Tax » est en ligne. Celle-ci couvre la gestion des tous les processus liés à l’administration des crèches, des données concernant le salaire des parents à l’attribution des bons. Dans le cadre du projet d’innovation, l’utilisabilité et l’accessibilité de l’application seront améliorées. En outre, l’application sera développée afin de permettre sa mise à disposition comme solution open source pour d’autres communes.

Gestion et archivage électronique de documents officiels en utilisant la Blockchain (canton de Genève)

Dans le cadre du projet d’innovation, une étude et un projet pilote décrivant l’application de la technologie blockchain dans le domaine de la gestion et de l’archivage de documents officiels seront réalisés. Ce nouveau mode de traitement permettra une réduction de l’effort pour la gestion des documents.

Plus d'informations du service basé sur la technologie Blockchain de Genève

TERMDAT en Linked Data (Archives fédérales suisses)

Dans le cadre du projet d’innovation, les contenus de la base de données « Termdat » utilisée par des offices fédéraux et des cantons seront mis à disposition au format linked data. Des requêtes informatisées sur « Termdat » seront ainsi rendues possibles.