Jump to content

2016/2017 Innovations

The planning committee has integrated the following projects in the 2016/2017 innovations:

Data inventory modelling and introduction (Swiss Federal Archives)

The Swiss Federal Archives are jointly compiling guidelines for a data inventory with the cantonal and communal representatives involved in the OGD Switzerland project. The inventory will be introduced in the Federal Administration and as a pilot project in a canton.

Online portal for the results of elections and votes (canton of Zug)

The three cantons of Graubünden, Schwyz and Zug have together developed an online portal for publishing the results of elections and votes. This is to be further developed and disseminated within the framework of the innovation project.

Joint use of a portal infrastructure (cantons of Jura and Fribourg)

The canton of Jura is creating the prerequisites for various authorities to be able to use the same portal infrastructure. This should be available in several languages. Fribourg and St. Gallen will introduce the portal as the first pilot cantons.

Digital vehicle registration document (Bern University of Applied Sciences)

Together with the Federal Roads Office (FEDRO) and the Association of Vehicle Licensing Offices, the Bern University of Applied Sciences is examining how to create a digital vehicle registration document which can be used both online and offline and is valid internationally.

Aller directement au contenu.

Innovations 2016/2017

Le comité de planification a attribué les montants disponibles en 2016/2017 à quatre projets:

Inventaire des données: modélisation et introduction (Archives fédérales):

Les archives fédérales élaborent les directives pour un inventaire des données, ensemble avec les partenaires impliqués du côté des cantons et des communes sur le projet OGD suisse. L’inventaire sera introduit au sein de l’administration fédérale ainsi qu’au niveau cantonal dans le cadre d’un projet pilote.

Portail en ligne pour les résultats des élections et votations (Canton de Zoug):

Les trois cantons Grison, Schwyz et Zoug ont établi un portail en ligne pour la publication des résultats des élections et des votations. Celui-ci sera diffusé et développé dans le cadre de ce projet.

Solution de portail commune pour les cantons intéressés (Cantons du Jura et de Fribourg):

Le canton du Jura établira les conditions pour que différentes autorités puissent utiliser la même infrastructure de portail. Celle-ci sera plurilingue. Les premiers cantons pilotes seront les cantons de Fribourg et de St Gall.

Permis de circulation numérique (Haute école spécialisée bernoise):

La haute école spécialisée bernoise analyse, en impliquant l’Office fédéral des routes (OFROU) et l’Association des services des automobiles, la création d’un permis de circulation numérique qui sera utilisable en ligne et hors ligne et reconnu à l’étranger.