Jump to content

Innovations 2018/2019

The planning committee has included the following projects in the 2018/2019 innovations:

Chatbot for the public administration (city of St. Gallen)

The city of St. Gallen will use a prototype to test the potential and acceptance of a chatbot that enables chatting with a technical system. The city of St. Gallen would thereby like to offer residents and the tourism sector improved access to the administration's services and information. Especially in the case of automated requests, this could provide relief for the administration and entail improved services for citizens.

Blockchain electronic identity and signature (canton of Geneva)

Following on from the project to issue electronic authentic instruments using the blockchain for the commercial register, the canton of Geneva is implementing an innovation project that will make it possible to identify oneself and use qualified electronic signatures with the blockchain. This will make it possible to identify the parties involved in a smart legal contract and to sign it digitally with a cantonal place of jurisdiction.

Simple eSign (canton of Fribourg)

There is a major need for the secure exchange of digital documents and electronic signatures for the administration and citizens alike. In order to simplify the existing processes, which are mostly complex, the canton of Fribourg is developing Simple eSign, a user-friendly standard solution with interfaces to already recognised and applied solutions. This service will be integrated in the canton of Fribourg in a first step, and it will be made available to the Confederation, the cantons and the communes in a second step.

Development of an e-participation module for public bodies (commune of Moosseedorf)

Citizens can be integrated into social and political processes in a new way and dialogue can be promoted with technological participation opportunities. The commune of Moosseedorf is developing a corresponding participation module (app or web app) together with the communes of Sargans and Untereggen, the Association of Swiss Communes (ASC) and ch.ch. Among other things, the module can be used to obtain feedback on proposals before a proposal has been prepared or to enable citizens to enter projects themselves, for example to organise an open-air cinema. A progress report on the implementation of the module will be compiled and made available to interested communes.

Aller directement au contenu.

Innovations 2018/2019

Le comité de planification a approuvé les demandes de projets suivantes pour les innovations 2018/2019:

Un agent conversationnel pour l’administration publique (ville de Saint-Gall)

La ville de Saint-Gall testera, au moyen d’un prototype, le potentiel et la réception d’un agent conversationnel, ou chatbot, permettant d’échanger des messages avec un système technique. Elle souhaite en effet améliorer l’accès aux informations et aux prestations de l’administration pour la population mais également à des fins touristiques. L’automatisation des demandes pourrait notamment permettre de soulager l’administration et d’améliorer les services proposés aux citoyens.

Identité et signature électroniques Blockchain (canton de Genève)

Dans la continuité du projet de délivrance d'actes authentiques électroniques utilisant la blockchain pour le registre du commerce, le canton de Genève met en œuvre un projet d'innovation qui permettra de s'identifier et d'utiliser la signature électronique qualifiée avec la blockchain. Cela permettra notamment d'identifier les parties prenantes d'un smart legal contract et de le signer numériquement avec un for juridique cantonal.

Simple eSign (canton de Fribourg)

L’échange sécurisé de documents numériques et la signature électronique constituent deux besoins importants, aussi bien pour l’administration que pour les citoyens. Afin de simplifier les processus existants, pour la plupart complexes, le canton de Fribourg développe Simple eSign, une solution standardisée et conviviale composée de différentes interfaces avec les solutions déjà utilisées et reconnues. Ce service sera d’abord mis en place pour le canton de Fribourg, puis sera, dans un second temps, mis à disposition de la Confédération, des cantons et des communes.

Développement d’un module de participation en ligne pour les collectivités publiques (commune de Moosseedorf)

Des technologies offrant de nouvelles possibilités de participation permettent d’impliquer les citoyens dans les processus concernant la société ou la politique d’une autre manière et d’encourager le dialogue. En collaboration avec les communes de Sargans et d’Untereggen, l’Association des communes suisses et le site ch.ch, la commune de Moosseedorf développe un module participatif en ce sens (application ou application web). Le module permettra notamment de recueillir les avis concernant un projet avant son élaboration et donnera la possibilité aux citoyens de proposer eux-mêmes des projets, comme l’organisation d’un événement de cinéma en plein air. Un rapport concernant la mise en place du module sera rédigé et mis à disposition des communes intéressées.