Jump to content

eCH BPM – The eGovernment Switzerland process platform

The process platform is designed to foster the exchange of expertise and experience, and promotes an understanding of business processes and business process management across administrations. eCH BPM provides basic knowledge as well as process descriptions from various Swiss authorities for unrestricted use.

Process optimisation thanks to exchanges between specialists

The process platform supports the public administration with the optimisation and modernisation of business processes, which is a key concern with eGovernment Switzerland. The process platform was developed within the framework of the prioritised eGovernment project (B1.13) under the leadership of the eCH Association of the HES-SO Valais-Wallis. The eGovernment Switzerland Association is the responsible body. The process platform (www.ech-bpm.ch) has been online since July 2015.

  • The process library made available on the process platform assists the communes, cantons and administrative units of the Confederation with the establishment of process management. Moreover, the application and use of eCH standards (see www.ech.ch) is simplified.

  • The process platform positions itself as a communication platform for the public administration's BPM community: its motto is publishing processes, exchanging views and discussing matters.

Implementation status

The process platform already has several hundred registered users from the public administration and the private sector. Approximately 150 processes are published, including a comprehensive package on construction from the city of Lucerne. Open workshops of the eCH BPM community address topics, practices and questions related to process management.

Further information

eCH: framework concept «Networked Administration Switzerland»
eCH: process management organisation manual (optimised for communes)
eCH: graphical display of business processes (introduction to BPMN)
eCH: modelling conventions for BPMN

Organisations responsible

eGovernment Switzerland Association (responsible body), eCH Association (editing)

Contact: info(at)eGov-Schweiz.ch, trägerschaft(at)ech-bpm.ch, redaktion(at)ech-bpm.ch

Aller directement au contenu.

eCH-BPM: la plateforme de processus pour la cyberadministration suisse

La plateforme de processus sert à l'échange d'expériences et de connaissances. Elle favorise également la compréhension, à tous les échelons de l'administration, des processus d'affaires et de la gestion de ceux-ci. La plateforme eCH-BPM met librement à disposition des connaissances de base et les descriptifs des processus de diverses autorités suisses.

Optimisation des processus grâce à un échange spécialisé

La plateforme de processus soutient l'administration publique dans la réalisation de l'un des principaux objectifs de la cyberadministration suisse, à savoir l'optimisation et la modernisation des processus d'affaires. Cette plateforme a été développée sous la direction de l'association eCH de la Haute école spécialisée HES-SO Valais dans le cadre du projet prioritaire B1.13. L'association Cyberadministration suisse est chargée de l'exploitation du projet. Cette plateforme est en ligne depuis juillet 2015 (www.ech-bpm.ch).

  • La bibliothèque de processus, qui est déjà disponible sur la plateforme, soutient, en fonction des besoins, les communes, les cantons ainsi que les services administratifs de la Confédération lors de la mise en place de la gestion des processus. L'utilisation et l'application des normes eCH ont par ailleurs été simplifiées (cf. www.ech.ch).
  • La plateforme de processus est une plateforme de communication pour la communauté BPM de l'administration publique, sur laquelle les membres peuvent publier des processus, échanger des informations et discuter entre eux.

Etat d'avancement

La plateforme de processus compte déjà plusieurs centaines d'utilisateurs issus des milieux administratifs et économiques. Près de 150 processus ont déjà été publiés: une grande partie d'entre eux ont trait au domaine des constructions de la ville de Lucerne. De nombreux thèmes, procédés et questions sur la gestion des processus ont été traités lors d'ateliers publics organisés par la communauté eCH-BPM.

Informations complémentaires

eCH: Concept cadre «Administration interconnectée en Suisse»
eCH: Manuel d'organisation Gestion des processus - optimisé pour les communes
eCH: Geschäftsprozesse grafisch darstellen (BPMN) (en allemand seulement)
eCH: BPMN-Modellierungskonventionen für die öffentliche Verwaltung (en allemand seulement)

Organisation responsable

Association Cyberadministration suisse (responsable), association eCH (rédaction)

Contact: info(at)eGov-Schweiz.ch, trägerschaft(at)ech-bpm.ch, redaktion(at)ech-bpm.ch