Jump to content

The partners and responsible bodies

The partners and responsible bodies of the eGovernment Switzerland organisation appoint the members of the steering bodies, and steering and planning committees.

eGovernment Switzerland responsible bodies

The parties to the framework agreement are the Federal Council and the Conference of the Cantonal Governments of Switzerland (CCG). The Confederation and the cantons finance the eGovernment Switzerland organisation equally and participate as equal partners.

eGovernment Switzerland partners

The communes also support the eGovernment Strategy Switzerland. The Swiss Union of Cities (SVC) and the Association of Swiss Communes (ASC) are partners of the organisation. Given that the communes do not contribute financially to eGovernment Switzerland (strategic plan and programme office), they are called partners instead of responsible bodies.

Roles and tasks

All responsible bodies and partners appoint three representatives each to both the steering committee and the planning committee of eGovernment Switzerland. These appointments are made by the responsible bodies and the partners. Article 11 (steering committee) and Article 14 (planning committee) set the procedures for these appointments.

In addition, Article 14 makes provision for the appointment of two permanent deputies for the appointed representatives, which must be notified in writing to the programme office.

Aller directement au contenu.

Les organismes et les partenaires

Les organismes et les partenaires de l’organisation Cyberadministration suisse désignent les membres des organes de pilotage, du comité de pilotage et du comité de planification.

Organismes de la cyberadministration suisse

Les parties à la convention-cadre sont le Conseil fédéral et la Conférence des gouvernements cantonaux (CdC). La Confédération et les cantons financent paritairement l’organisation Cyberadministration suisse et agissent en partenaires égaux.

Partenaires de la cyberadministration suisse

Les communes soutiennent également la stratégie suisse de cyberadministration, mais ne participent pas financièrement aux dépenses de la cyberadministration suisse (plan stratégique et direction opérationnelle). L’Union des villes suisses (UVS) et l’Association des communes suisses (ACS) sont des partenaires de l’organisation.

Rôle et tâches

Le Conseil fédéral, la CdC, ainsi que l’UVS et l’ACS désignent respectivement trois représentants pour faire partie du comité de pilotage et du comité de planification de la cyberadministration suisse. La composition du comité de pilotage est régie par l’art. 11 de la convention-cadre et celle du comité de planification par l’art. 14.

Deux suppléants permanents sont en outre désignés pour le comité de planification en vertu de l’art. 14. La direction opérationnelle en est informée par écrit.