Jump to content

Subject leaders

eGovernment Switzerland also documents eGovernment developments outside of the strategic plan. Organisations that promote or propagate a project or area can request subject leadership from the programme office.

The Confederation, cantons and communes pursue an implementation plan for implementing the eGovernment Strategy Switzerland. In this way, they centre their combined efforts on a few services. However, organisations that implement projects and plans outside of the implementation plan are also involved in the national development of electronic government services. Organisations that promote an eGovernment subject area nationwide have the possibility of taking on the label of "Swiss eGovernment subject leader". This gives a subject area greater visibility nationally and internationally.

Any administrative office, association or other institution that promotes an eGovernment subject area or project and its implementation nationally can assume subject leadership for eGovernment Switzerland. In exceptional circumstances, profit-oriented institutions can assume subject leadership.

Subject leaders assume a key role in coordinating the implementation and propagation of an eGovernment service and are committed to providing stakeholders and eGovernment Switzerland with certain eGovernment-related services. Their efforts in this area have an explicitly national focus. They serve as nationwide contact persons and sources of knowledge for their subject area.

Role of subject leaders

Organisations that assume subject leadership essentially agree to assume the following role:

  • The implementation and propagation of projects and solutions in the subject area are actively promoted throughout Switzerland.
  • The subject leader serves as the main contact for its subject area. It is the first point of contact for questions and further information on the subject area.
  • The subject leader makes project outcomes, such as studies or possible solutions that are being drawn up within the subject area, available for reuse.
  • The subject leader provides eGovernment Switzerland with the required information for creating a system of monitoring.

Who can apply for eGovernment Switzerland subject leadership?

  • First and foremost, public administrations and non-commercial organisations can apply for subject leadership.
  • If a private body applies, the eGovernment Switzerland planning committee decides on a case-by-case basis if the subject leadership can be undertaken.

Aller directement au contenu.

Responsables thématiques

Les organisations actives au niveau national dans un domaine de la cyberadministration peuvent demander à ce qu'une responsabilité thématique leur soit attribuée.

La Confédération, les cantons et les communes se fondent sur un plan stratégique pour la mise en œuvre de la stratégie suisse de cyberadministration. Ils concentrent ainsi leurs efforts communs sur quelques projets et prestations stratégiques. Cependant, plusieurs organisations chargées de mettre en œuvre des projets non inclus dans le plan stratégique participent également au développement national des prestations électroniques des autorités. Les organisations qui assurent le développement dans un domaine thématique de la cyberadministration au niveau national ont la possibilité d'exercer la fonction de «responsable thématique de la cyberadministration suisse». Le domaine thématique concerné gagne ainsi en visibilité sur le plan national et international.

Tout service administratif, toute association ou institution à but non lucratif qui promeut un thème ou un projet lié à la cyberadministration et son application à l'échelle nationale peut endosser une responsabilité thématique dans le cadre de la cyberadministration suisse

Les responsables thématiques assument ainsi une fonction clé dans la coordination de la mise en œuvre et de la diffusion d'un service de cyberadministration. Ils s'engagent à fournir aux groupes cibles et à la Cyberadministration suisse certaines prestations liées à ce service. Leurs efforts en la matière ont une portée nationale. Les responsables thématiques sont les interlocuteurs et les spécialistes pour leur domaine à l'échelle du pays.

Rôle des responsables thématiques

Les organisations qui endossent une responsabilité thématique s'engagent à assumer les tâches suivantes:

  • Promouvoir dans toute la Suisse la mise en œuvre et la diffusion de projets et de solutions qui relèvent de leur domaine.
  • Assurer la fonction d'interlocuteur central pour toutes les questions et les demandes d'informations liées à leur domaine.
  • Mettre à disposition les résultats obtenus dans le cadre de leurs travaux, tels que des études ou des solutions, en vue d'une réutilisation ultérieure.
  • Fournir à la Cyberadministration suisse les informations nécessaires à la mise en place d'un suivi.

Qui peut assumer une responsabilité thématique en matière de cyberadministration suisse?

  • Les responsabilités thématiques sont avant tout destinées aux administrations publiques ainsi qu'aux organisations non commerciales.
  • Le comité de planification de la cyberadministration suisse décide au cas par cas de l'attribution d'une responsabilité thématique à une corporation de droit privé.

Documentation

Responsables thématiques formulaire de candidature
Format:
MS Word
Taille:
63 kb
Actualisé: