Jump to content

Studies

Scheme

2018

UN eGovernment Survey 2018

Since 2003, the United Nations (UN) has been conducting a survey on the state of e-government in 193 countries, which is published every two years. The study creates an E-Participation Index (EPI) and an E-Government Development Index (EDGI). The latter consists of three sub-components: the Online Service Index (OSI), the Telecommunications Infrastructure Index (TII) and the Human Capital Index (HI). Switzerland ranks 15th in the EDGI and 41st in the EPI in the current study, an improvement of 13 and 31 places respectively compared to the last study in 2016.

Published by: the United Nations (UN)

United Nations eGovernment Survey 2018
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

2018 Global Innovation Index

The 2018 Global Innovation Index, published jointly by Cornell University, INSEAD and the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), examines the framework conditions and innovative capacity of 130 economies. The study is compiled on the basis of a country's innovation inputs and outputs. Innovation inputs include human capital, research, infrastructure, and market and business sophistication. Innovation outputs include knowledge and technology, as well as creativity. Switzerland is ranked number 1 for the eighth time in a row, scoring highly in the areas of knowledge and technology (1st place) and creativity (3rd place).

Issuer: Cornell University, INSEAD and the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)

Global Innovation Index 2018
Format:
PDF
Size:
73 mb
Updated:

2017

National eGovernment Study 2017

In 2016/2017 the Programme Office of eGovernment Switzerland and the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO launched the first National eGovernment Study.

Issuer: DemoSCOPE AG

National eGovernment Study 2017: Summary Report
Format:
PDF
Size:
627 kb
Updated:

eGovernment Monitor 2017

Since 2010, the eGovernment Monitor Study has been examining how the online offering of the authorities in Germany, Austria and Switzerland is being received by the general public.

Issuer: Initiative D21 and ipima

E-Government Monitor 2017 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

2016

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2016

Since 2001, CapGemini has been examining the development of e-government services each year on behalf of the European Commission in the 28 EU members as well as in Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Montenegro, Serbia and Turkey. The development and maturity of the four main indicators «user centricity», «mobility», «transparency» and «key enablers» are examined using seven events from the daily lives of the general public and businesses. These life events are examined over two years.

Issuer: European Commission

EU eGovernment Benchmark Report 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
7 mb
Updated:

eGovernment Monitor 2016

The eGovernment Monitor 2016 is examining the status of eGovernment in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. The study is analysing the use of and satisfaction with eGovernment services. In 2016, the examination focused in addition on developments in the areas of mobile and open government.

Issuer: Initiative D21

eGovernment-Monitor 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
1 mb
Updated:

UN E-Government Survey 2016

The United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs has been conducting a survey on the status of e-government in its member states since 2001. This is published every two years. In the process, it calculates an E-Participation Index and an E-Government Development Index per country. The United Kingdom and Japan are the top countries.

Issuer: United Nations

E-Government Survey 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
8 mb
Updated:

The Global Information Technology Report 2016

Ever since 2001, the World Economic Forum (WEF) has been reporting on the latest findings from the Networked Readiness Index (NRI) and providing an overview of the state of information and communication technology (ICT) in 139 economies. The NRI covers four areas: political and economic environment, e-readiness (infrastructure and affordability), e-government usage (individual, business and government usage), and the economic and social impacts of ICT. Switzerland is seventh in the international ranking. Singapore and Finland are the top states.

Issuer: World Economic Forum (WEF) / INSEAD / Johnson Cornell University

The Global Information Technology Report 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
14 mb
Updated:

Switzerland’s Digital Future

Facts, Challenges, Recommendations

Issuer: EPFL College of Management of Technology

Switzerland's Digital Future
Format:
PDF
Size:
945 kb
Updated:

World development report 2016 - Digital Dividends

The World Development Report 2016 shows a worldwide growth of digital technologies. Digital dividends have lagged behind. In many instances digital technologies have boosted growth, expanded opportunities, and improved service delivery. To get the most out of the digital revolution, countries also need to build a strong analog foundation to deliver digital dividends to everyone, everywhere.

Issuer: The World Bank Group

Digital Dividends
Format:
PDF
Size:
11 mb
Updated:

2015

AHV number as a uniform, inter-organisational personal identifier

The first part of the report describes the current use of the 13-digit AHV number in Switzerland and in particular the risks resulting from its non-use as well as the rules abroad. The second part contains a system comparison, a general overview of the risks, an analysis of the implications for data protection and an approximate cost consideration.

Issuer: Swiss Conference on Informatics (SIK/CSI)

Big data: opportunities, risks and a need for the government to act

This study by the Bern University of Applied Sciences is based on qualitative interviews with 20 experts from the private sector, public administration and civil society and a quantitative survey of over 800 people in Switzerland. The aim of the study is to better understand the implications of big data with a view to revising the Federal Council's strategy for an information society in Switzerland.

Issuer: Bern University of Applied Sciences

Digital Switzerland 2015

How important is digital transformation for companies and organisations in Switzerland? What do companies and organisations in Switzerland think of the opportunities and challenges presented by digital transformation? How digitally mature are companies and organisations in Switzerland currently? This study investigates these three guiding questions. As there was not enough data on digital transformation in Switzerland, the group conducted their own quantitative empirical study by way of an online survey. A total of 463 people took part in the survey.

Issuer: Center for Digital Business

Digital Switzerland 2015 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
431 kb
Updated:

eGovernment MONITOR 2015

The eGovernment MONITOR 2015 is examining the status of eGovernment in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Sweden. The study is analysing the use of and satisfaction with eGovernment services. In 2015, the examination focused in addition on developments in the areas of mobile and open government.

Issuer: Initiative D21

eGovernment Monitor 2015 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2014

Since 2001, CapGemini has been examining the development of e-government services each year on behalf of the European Commission in the 28 EU members as well as in Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Serbia and Turkey. The development and maturity of the four main indicators «user centricity», «mobility», «transparency» and «key enablers» are examined using seven events from the daily lives of the general public and businesses. These life events are examined over two years. The study is ongoing and will be completed in 2016.

Issuer: European Commission

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2014
Format:
PDF
Size:
16 mb
Updated:

eID ecosystem

As part of the inter-office cooperation for the project «Introduction of a state electronic identity (eID)», SECO commissioned Bern University of Applied Sciences to develop an eID ecosystem model.
The Federal Office of Police (fedpol) is responsible for the eID project and was instructed by the Federal Council to completely redesign the Swiss identity card. Together with the planned eID Act, the basis is being created for greater distribution of seamless electronic business and public administration. The creation of an eID ecosystem should highlight the working mechanisms of how public administration, businesses and the general public can cooperate electronically in a secure way.

Issuer: State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)

eID ecosystem (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
4 mb
Updated:

Long-term availability and archiving of geodata

This study by the Geographic Information Systems working group of the Swiss Conference on Informatics (SIK/CSI-GIS) contributes to the exchange of knowledge and examination of various issues with regard to jointly ensuring the long-term availability and archiving of geodata in a coordinated manner.

Issuer: Swiss Conference on Informatics (SIK/CSI)

Long-term availability and archiving of geodata (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
7 mb
Updated:

Business and e-government

SECO commissioned the research institute gfs.bern to conduct the set of studies on companies in Switzerland and e-government for the seventh time. Specifically, the aim is to examine SuisseID, government portals and the demand for online government information and services among companies in Switzerland.

Issuer: gfs.bern on behalf of SECO

Business and e-government (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
354 kb
Updated:

2014

Accelerating Europe’s Comeback

The European Union (EU) can return to higher economic growth and reduce its widening competitiveness gap with the rest of the world through widespread adoption of digital technologies. To outline the opportunities for the EU and the steps business and policy decision makers must take to convert the EU’s digital potential into higher levels of productivity, innovation and growth, Accenture has initiated a formal research programme. This initial point of view is deliberately intended as an observational analysis.

Issuer: Accenture

Accelerating Europe’s Comeback
Format:
PDF
Size:
1 mb
Updated:

E-Economy in Switzerland: Monitoring and Report 2014

The 2014 monitoring examines the extent to which the conditions required for the smooth further development of the efficient and internationally competitive Swiss eEconomy are in place. The study shows that, in comparison with the leading countries worldwide, the Swiss eEconomy has reached a very high level and has very good conditions for its further development.

Issuer: State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)

E-Economy in Switzerland: Monitoring and Report 2014 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

United Nations E-Government Survey 2014

The conceptual framework of the United Nations E-Government Survey has adopted a holistic view of e-government development resting on three important dimensions: (i) the availability of online services, (ii) telecommunication infrastructure and (iii) human capacity. The theme of the 2014 edition of the United Nations E-Government Survey – E-Government for the Future We Want – is particularly relevant to addressing the multi-faceted and complex challenges that our societies face today.

Issuer: United Nations

United Nations E-Government Survey 2014
Format:
PDF
Size:
7 mb
Updated:

eGovernment MONITOR 2014

Since 2011, eGovernment MONITOR has been providing a comprehensive annual overview of the current e-government situation in Germany. In addition to use, satisfaction, drivers and barriers, this also includes an evaluation of different e-government options and attitudes among citizens. In 2014, Austria, Switzerland and Sweden will be drawn on as analogue countries.

Issuer: ipima and Initiative D21

eGovernment MONITOR 2014 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

The Global Information Technology Report 2014

The Global Information Technology Report 2014 features the latest results of the Networked Readiness Index (NRI), offering an overview of ICT readiness in the world. The current report covers 148 economies. In the study, Switzerland was judged to have a very good technical infrastructure, high levels of expertise and excellent conditions for innovation.

Issuer: World Economic Forum (WEF)

The Global Information Technology Report 2014
Format:
PDF
Size:
8 mb
Updated:

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2013

The online offerings of public administrations are assessed in the 2013 report by means of main indicators such as user centricity, the specific online offerings for businesses and the general public, customer satisfaction and the spread of basic modules to guarantee eGovernment, e.g. electronic identity (eID). In terms of methodology, the study pursues a new approach. It measures the use of electronic services within the context of specific «life events». The focus is on the processes surrounding events such as losing and finding a job, business start-ups and studying at a foreign university.

Issuer: European Commission

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2013
Format:
PDF
Size:
16 mb
Updated:

Satisfaction with eGovernment 2013

This report contains the findings of the survey conducted in the context of the «ZeGo» research project (Measuring user satisfaction with eGovernment portals in Switzerland). This is the fourth survey after those conducted in 2006, 2008 and 2011. ZeGo measures user satisfaction with the respective cantons at intervals of several years. The result is a national comparative and evaluative study which can also provide the cantons with indications for the scientifically based further development of their web portals.

Issuer: Basel University 

Satisfaction with eGovernment 2013 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
1 mb
Updated:

Aller directement au contenu.

Etudes

La vue d'ensemble

2018

Rapport comparatif de l'UE sur la cyberadministration 2018

Dans son étude comparative sur la cyberadministration réalisée en 2018, la Commission européenne examine l'avancement de la numérisation de l'administration. L'étude porte sur les 28 États membres de l'UE ainsi que sur l'Islande, la Norvège, la Serbie, le Monténégro, la Suisse et la Turquie. La Commission européenne fait analyser sur une période de deux ans huit aspects de l'environnement privé et commercial et évalue ainsi les services en ligne proposés par l'administration au moyen des indicateurs principaux que sont l'orientation vers les utilisateurs, la transparence, la disponibilité transfrontalière pour la population et pour les entreprises et les services de bases.

Pour la plupart des indicateurs principaux mesurés, la Suisse a pu améliorer son offre de cyberadministration par rapport aux années précédentes. Les autorités suisses ont enregistré leur plus forte progression au niveau de la disponibilité transfrontalière pour les entreprises. La Suisse doit toutefois rattraper un retard dans le domaine des services de base. Selon l'étude, ceux-ci sont essentiels pour garantir le bon fonctionnement de la cyberadministration.

Source: Commission européenne

eGovernment Benchmark 2018 Insight report
Format:
PDF
Taille:
2 mb
Actualisé:

eGovernment Monitor 2018

L’étude comparative sur la cyberadministration examine l’offre en ligne des autorités et son acceptation par la population en Allemand, en Autriche et en Suisse. Pour la première fois, l'édition actuelle de l'étude «eGovernment Monitor» examine le choix du canal pour le traitement d'une démarche administrative. 

Source: fortiss et l'initiative D21

eGovernment Monitor 2018 (en allemand)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
2 mb
Actualisé:

Enquête des Nations Unies sur l'administration en ligne 2018

Depuis 2003, l'Organisations des Nations Unies (ONU) mène une enquête sur l'état de la cyberadministration dans 193 pays et publie les résultats tous les deux ans. L'étude établit un indice de participation électronique  et un indice de développement de la cyberadministration. Ce dernier est divisé en trois sous-catégories: l'indice des services en ligne, celui de l'infrastructure de télécommunication et celui du capital humain. L'enquête actuelle attribue la 15e place à la Suisse pour l'indice de développement de la cyberadministration et la 41e pour l'indice de participation électronique. Notre pays a donc gagné respectivement 13 et 31 places depuis l'étude précédente en 2016.

Source: ONU

United Nations eGovernment Survey 2018
Format:
PDF
Taille:
2 mb
Actualisé:

Indice mondial de l'innovation 2018

L'étude portant sur l'indice mondial de l'innovation 2018, rédigée par des représentants de l'université Cornell, de l'Institut européen d'administration des affaires (INSEAD) et de l'Organisation mondiale de la propriété intellectuelle (OMPI), analyse les conditions-cadres offertes par 130 États et la capacité d'innovation de ces derniers. L'étude a été effectuée en mesurant les inputs et outputs des différents pays en matière d'innovation. Les inputs comprennent le capital humain, la recherche, l'infrastructure, la maturité du marché et des entreprises. Quant aux outputs, ils concernent le savoir et la technologie, ainsi que le domaine créatif. Pour la huitième année consécutive, la Suisse se trouve en tête du classement. Elle est parvenue à atteindre des valeurs record en matière de savoir et de technologie (1er rang) et de créativité (3e rang). 

Publié par: Université Cornell, Institut européen d'administration des affaires (INSEAD), Organisation mondiale de la propriété intellectuelle (OMPI)

Global Innovation Index 2018
Format:
PDF
Taille:
73 mb
Actualisé:

2017

Rapport comparatif de l’UE sur la cyberadministration 2017

eGovernment Benchmark 2017
Format:
PDF
Taille:
130 kb
Actualisé:

Étude nationale sur la cyberadministration 2017

Le 20 novembre 2017, la direction opérationnelle de la cyberadministration suisse a publié la première étude nationale sur la cyberadministration en collaboration avec le Secrétariat d’État à l’économie. Dans le cadre d’un sondage, la population, les entreprises et les représentants des trois échelons étatiques ont exprimé le besoin de disposer d’une offre en ligne élargie. 

Publié par: DemoSCOPE AG

Note de synthèse de l'Étude nationale sur la cyberadministration 2017
Format:
PDF
Taille:
603 kb
Actualisé:

eGovernment Monitor 2017

L’étude comparative sur la cyberadministration examine depuis 2010 l’offre en ligne des autorités et son acceptation par la population. Les aspects étudiés sont l’utilisation, la satisfaction, les facteurs de progression et les obstacles en matière de cyberadministration en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse.

Publié par: Institute for Public Information Management (ipima), Initiative D21

E-Government Monitor 2017 (en allemand)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
2 mb
Actualisé:

2016

Rapport comparatif de l’UE sur la cyberadministration 2016

L’Union européenne fait réaliser depuis 2001 des enquêtes sur le développement des services de cyberadministration proposés par différents États. Le rapport comparatif 2016 publié aujourd’hui porte sur 28 pays de l’UE ainsi que sur l’Islande, la Norvège, le Monténégro, la Serbie la Suisse et la Turquie.

Publié par: Commission européenne

eGovernment-Monitor 2016

L’étude comparative sur la cyberadministration examine depuis 2010 l’offre en ligne des autorités et son acceptation par la population. Les aspects étudiés sont l’utilisation, la satisfaction, les facteurs de progression et les obstacles en matière de cyberadministration en Allemagne, en Autriche et en Suisse. En 2016, 65 % des personnes interrogées dans le cadre de l’étude comparative déclarent avoir eu recours à ces services.

Publié par: Institute for Public Information Management (ipima), Initiative D21

eGovernment-Monitor 2016 (en allemand)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
1 mb
Actualisé:

Enquête des Nations Unies sur l'administration en ligne 2016

Depuis 2001, le Département des affaires économiques et sociales des Nations Unies publie tous les deux ans les résultats d'une enquête sur l'état de la cyberadministration dans les États membres de l'ONU. À cet effet, il attribue à chaque pays un indice de participation électronique et un indice de développement de la cyberadministration. Le Royaume-Uni et le Japon sont en tête de liste.

Publié par: Organisation des Nations Unies

E-Government Survey 2016
Format:
PDF
Taille:
8 mb
Actualisé:

Le rapport mondial sur les technologies de l'information 2016

Depuis 2001, le Forum économique mondial publie un rapport sur les derniers résultats de l'indice de préparation aux réseaux (Networked Readiness Index, ou NRI), créant ainsi une vue d'ensemble de l'état des technologies de l'information et de la communication dans 139 économies. Le NRI est calculé sur la base de quatre facteurs: l'environnement politique et économique, la préparation électronique (infrastructure et solvabilité), l'utilisation de la cyberadministration (par la population, et par les milieux économique et administratif) ainsi que les influences de l'informatique sur les plans économique et social. Dans le classement, la Suisse occupe la septième place. Singapour et la Finlande sont en tête de liste.

Publié par: Forum économique mondial (WEF) / Insead / Johnson Cornell University

The Global Information Technology Report 2016
Format:
PDF
Taille:
14 mb
Actualisé:

Switzerland's Digital Future

Facts, Challenges, Recommendations

Publié par: EPFL College of Management of Technology

Switzerland's Digital Future
Format:
PDF
Taille:
945 kb
Actualisé:

Rapport sur le développement dans le monde 2016: dividendes du numérique

Comme l'indique le rapport sur le développement dans le monde 2016, les technologies numériques sont en forte augmentation aux quatre coins du globe. Toutefois, les dividendes du numérique tardent à se concrétiser. Souvent, ces technologies dopent la croissance, élargissent les possibilités et améliorent les prestations de services. Pour tirer le meilleur profit de la révolution numérique, les pays doivent aussi agir sur les «compléments analogiques» afin que les dividendes numériques profitent à tous et partout.

Publié par: Le Groupe de la Banque mondiale

Digital Dividends (en anglais)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
11 mb
Actualisé:

2015

Le numéro AVS comme identificateur de personnes uniforme et commun à toutes les organisations

La première partie de l'expertise décrit l'usage qui est fait aujourd'hui du NAVS13 en Suisse et plus particulièrement les risques découlant d'une non-utilisation du numéro, ainsi que les réglementations en vigueur à l'étranger. La seconde partie du rapport contient une comparaison entre systèmes, des considérations générales sur les risques, une analyse des implications pour la protection des données ainsi qu'une estimation de coûts.

Publié par: Conférence suisse sur l'informatique (CSI)

Big data: possibilités, risques et mesures à prendre par la Confédération

L'étude de la Haute école spécialisée bernoise est fondée, d'une part, sur une enquête qualitative menée auprès d'une vingtaine d'experts issus des milieux économiques, de l'administration et de la société civile et, d'autre part, sur une enquête quantitative menée auprès de plus de 800 personnes en Suisse. L'étude a pour but de mieux comprendre les implications des mégadonnées (big data) dans l'optique de remaniement par le Conseil fédéral de sa stratégie pour une société de l'information en Suisse.

Publié par: Haute école spécialisée bernoise

Digital Switzerland 2015

Quelle importance revêt le développement du numérique au sein des entreprises et des organisations en Suisse? Comment ces dernières évaluent-elles les possibilités et les défis que comporte le développement du numérique? A quel stade en sont actuellement les entreprises et les organisations en matière de développement du numérique en Suisse? La présente étude tente d'apporter des réponses à ces trois questions. La Suisse ne disposant pas assez de données en matière de développement du numérique, une étude empirique et quantitative a été menée au moyen d'une enquête en ligne. Quelque 463 personnes y ont pris part.

Publié par: Center for Digital Business

Digital Switzerland 2015
Format:
PDF
Taille:
431 kb
Actualisé:

Disponibilité assurée dans la durée et archivage de géodonnées

Avec la présente étude, le groupe de travail sur les systèmes d'information géographique de la Conférence suisse sur l'informatique (CSI-SIG) contribue à l'échange d'informations et à l'examen de différents thèmes dans l'optiqued'assurer la disponibilité de géodonnées dans la durée et de garantir leur archivage d'une manière coordonnée et commune.

Publié par: Conférence suisse sur l'informatique (CSI)

Disponibilité assurée dans la durée et archivage de géodonnées
Format:
PDF
Taille:
6 mb
Actualisé:

Rapport de 2014 sur l'évolution comparative de la cyberadministration

Depuis 2001, Capgemini réalise chaque année, sur mandat de la Commission européenne, des enquêtes sur le développement des services offerts en matière de cyberadministration dans les 28 Etats membres de l'Union européenne ainsi qu'en Suisse, en Islande, en Norvège, en Serbie et en Turquie. Les quatre indicateurs principaux que sont l'orientation utilisateur, la mobilité, l'efficience et l'efficacité et les conditions préalables font l'objet d'une analyse dans le cadre de sept événements du quotidien des particuliers et des entreprises. La présente étude a lieu sur deux ans et n'est pas exhaustive. Elle sera complétée en 2016.

Publié par: CapGemini / Commission européenne

Rapport sur l'évolution comparative de la cyberadministration 2014
Format:
PDF
Taille:
16 mb
Actualisé:

E-Government-Monitor 2015

L'étude «E-Government-Monitor 2015» examine la situation des cyberadministrations allemande, autrichienne, suisse et suédoise. Sur la base d'analyses, cette étude cherche à savoir comment les prestations de cyberadministration sont utilisées et si celles-ci donnent satisfaction. En 2015, les recherches se sont concentrées sur les développements dans les domaines de l'administration mobile et transparente.

Publié par: Initiative D21

E-Government-Monitor 2015 (en allemand)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
2 mb
Actualisé:

Ecosystème en matière d'identité électronique

Dans le cadre de la collaboration entre plusieurs offices pour le projet relatif à l'introduction d'une carte d'identité électronique (eID) au niveau national, le SECO a chargé la Haute école spécialisée bernoise de développer un modèle d'écosystème en matière d'identité électronique.
C'est l'Office fédéral de la police (fedpol) qui est responsable de ce projet dans le cadre du mandat qu'il a reçu de la part du Conseil fédéral en ce qui concerne le renouvellement intégral des cartes d'identité suisses. Conjointement avec le projet de loi eID, le présent projet permet de poser les bases d'une économie et d'une administration fonctionnant de manière entièrement électronique. En concevant un modèle d'écosystème d'identité électronique, il sera possible de déterminer quels sont les mécanismes de fonctionnement qui permettent à l'administration, à l'économie et aux citoyens de collaborer électroniquement en toute sécurité.

Publié par: Secrétariat d'Etat à l'économie SECO

Ecosystème en matière d'identité électronique
Format:
PDF
Taille:
4 mb
Actualisé:

Economie et cyberadministration

Le SECO a chargé l'institut de recherche gfs.bern de réaliser pour la septième fois une série d'études portant sur les entreprises en Suisse et la cyberadministration. Il s'agit plus concrètement d'analyser la demande de la part d'entreprises en Suisse en ce qui concerne les informations et les services en ligne proposés par les autorités, ainsi que l'utilisation de SuisseID et des portails des autorités.

Publié par: gfs.bern sur mandat du SECO

Economie et cyberadministration
Format:
PDF
Taille:
354 kb
Actualisé:

2014

Accélérer le retour de l'Europe sur le devant de la scène

En adoptant à large échelle les technologies numériques, l'Union européenne (UE) pourra retrouver une croissance économique plus forte et réduire l'écart de compétitivité qui la sépare chaque jour un peu plus du reste du monde. Accenture a lancé un programme de recherche officiel qui lui permet d'exposer les avantages de cette disposition pour l'UE et les mesures à prendre par les entreprises et les décideurs politiques pour que le potentiel numérique de l'UE engendre des niveaux de productivité plus élevés, une croissance accrue et une innovation majeure. L'opinion exprimée dans l'introduction sert volontairement d'analyse d'observation.

Publié par: Accenture

Accelerating Europe’s Comeback (en anglais)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
1 mb
Actualisé:

Cyberéconomie en Suisse: rapport de suivi 2014

Le rapport de suivi 2014 cherche à déterminer dans quelle mesure les conditions nécessaires à une évolution positive de l'efficacité et de la compétitivité internationale de la cyberéconomie suisse sont données. L'étude démontre que la cyberéconomie suisse est très bien classée par rapport à celle des autres pays et qu'elle dispose d'excellentes conditions pour continuer à se développer.

Publié par: Secrétariat d'Etat à l'économie SECO

E-Economy en Suisse: Monitoring et Rapport 2014
Format:
PDF
Taille:
2 mb
Actualisé:

Enquête des Nations Unies sur l'administration en ligne 2014

L'enquête des Nations Unies sur l'administration en ligne est structurée de manière à donner une vision globale du développement de la cyberadministration en se basant sur trois aspects importants: (i) la disponibilité des services en ligne, (ii) l'infrastructure de télécommunication et (iii) la capacité humaine. Le thème de l'édition 2014 de l'enquête des Nations Unies intitulée «L'Administration en ligne pour l'avenir que nous voulons» est particulièrement adapté aux défis complexes et multiples auxquels se confrontent la société actuelle.

Publié par: Nations Unies

United Nations E-Government Survey 2014 (en anglais)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
7 mb
Actualisé:

E-Government-Monitor 2014

Depuis 2011, le eGovernment-Monitor fournit chaque année un aperçu complet de la situation en matière de cyberadministration en Allemagne. L'étude porte non seulement sur l'utilisation, le degré de satisfaction, les facteurs faisant progresser et les obstacles en matière de cyberadministration, mais également sur les différentes possibilités d'application ainsi que les opinions des citoyens allemands. En 2014, l'Allemagne a été comparée à l'Autriche, à la Suisse et à la Suède.

Publié par: ipima / Initiative D21

E-Government-Monitor 2014 (en allemand)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
2 mb
Actualisé:

Rapport mondial sur les technologies de l'information 2014

Le Rapport mondial sur les technologies de l'information 2014 présente les derniers résultats de l'indice de préparation aux réseaux (Networked Readiness Index, NRI), qui donne un aperçu des pays qui tirent le meilleur profit des possibilités offertes par la technologie. Le rapport actuel évalue 148 économies nationales et fait l'éloge de la bonne infrastructure technique de la Suisse, de ses connaissances spécialisées et de son potentiel d'innovation.

Publié par: World Economic Forum (WEF)

The Global Information Technology Report 2014 (en anglais)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
8 mb
Actualisé:

Rapport sur l'évolution comparative de la cyberadministration 2013

Dans le rapport 2013, les services en ligne des administrations publiques ont été évalués en fonction de quatre indicateurs principaux: la satisfaction des utilisateurs, les services en ligne destinés aux entreprises et aux particuliers, la satisfaction des clients et l'introduction de modules de base permettant la mise en œuvre de la cyberadministration, par exemple l'identité électronique (eID). Cette enquête suit une nouvelle approche méthodologique. En effet, elle s'intéresse à l'utilisation des différents services en ligne dans le cadre de certains événements. Elle se concentre sur les démarches liées à la recherche d'emploi, au chômage, à la création d'entreprise et aux études universitaires à l'étranger.

Publié par: Commission européenne

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2013 (en anglais)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
16 mb
Actualisé:

Satisfaction avec l’e-Government 2013

Ce rapport présente les résultats des sondages menés dans le cadre du projet de recherche «ZeGo», qui évalue la satisfaction des internautes avec la cyberadministration suisse. Quatre sondages ont été effectués: en 2006, 2008, 2011 et 2013. «ZeGo» évalue à plusieurs années d'intervalle le niveau de satisfaction des internautes avec le portail électronique du canton où ils résident. Cette étude évaluative et comparative à l'échelle nationale fournit également aux cantons des éléments concrets pour développer leurs portails électroniques sur des bases scientifiques.

Publié par: Université de Bâle

Satisfaction avec l’e-Government 2013 (en allemand)
Format:
PDF
Taille:
1 mb
Actualisé: