Jump to content

Developing a transaction portal for businesses

Information on the administration's activity as well as on electronic government services at all levels should be easily accessible for companies operating in Switzerland. With the development of a transaction portal which provides the online services of the Confederation, the cantons and the communes, it should be easier for businesses to carry out official business and their administrative burden should be reduced.

Target state of the strategic project

The ten most frequently requested electronic government services for businesses should be easy to access electronically and seamlessly without any knowledge of governmental responsibilities via a national e-government portal by the end of 2019. This aim will be implemented with the one-stop-shop project. This comprehensive transaction portal should enable companies to seamlessly carry out all electronically available bureaucratic steps at all federal levels in a virtual location online.

Measures supported in the strategic plan

Measure / Deliverable Deadline
The concept «electronic access to Swiss authorities' services for the general public in Switzerland and abroad» will be created by involving the relevant players. 31.12.2016
The e-government services to do with residence and labour law authorisations can be undertaken seamlessly nationwide and can be accessed via the one-stop shop portal. 31.12.2019

Version 1.0 of the platform EasyGov.swiss was launched november 6 2017. The number of services provided will be extended in the coming years, so that the most sought-after authority services will have been made available by the end of 2019.

Organisation responsible

State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO

Contact Person: Philippe Zimmermann

Contact: philippe.zimmermann(at)seco.admin.ch, +41 58 464 40 01

Direkt zum Inhalt

Transaktionsportal für die Wirtschaft

Informationen zur Verwaltungstätigkeit sowie zu elektronischen Behördenleistungen aller Staatsebenen sollen für die in der Schweiz tätigen Unternehmen einfach zugänglich sein. Mit dem Aufbau eines Transaktionsportals, das Online-Services von Bund und Kantonen anbietet, soll die Abwicklung von Behördengeschäften für die Wirtschaft erleichtert und der administrative Aufwand verringert werden.

Zielzustand des strategischen Projektes

Bis Ende 2019 sollen die zehn am meisten nachgefragten elektronischen Behördendienstleistungen für die Wirtschaft einfach und ohne Kenntnis der behördlichen Zuständigkeiten über ein nationales E-Government-Portal elektronisch und medienbruchfrei zugänglich sein. Die Umsetzung dieses Ziels erfolgt durch das Projekt «One-Stop-Shop». Dieses umfassende Transaktionsportal soll es Unternehmen ermöglichen, sämtliche elektronisch verfügbaren Behördengänge aller föderalen Ebenen online und an einer virtuellen Stelle medienbruchfrei auszuführen.

Im Schwerpunktplan unterstützte Massnahmen

Massnahme / Lieferobjekt Termin
Das Konzept «Elektronischer Zugang der Öffentlichkeit im In- und Ausland zu Leistungen der Schweizer Behörden» wird unter Einbezug der relevanten Akteure erstellt. 31.12.2016
Die Behördenleistungen zu Aufenthalts - und arbeitsrechtlichen Bewilligungen können schweizweit elektronisch medienbruchfrei abgewickelt werden und sind über das Portal «One-Stop-Shop» zugänglich. 31.12.2019

Die Version 1.0 des Portals wird im Spätherbst 2017 lanciert. In den kommenden Jahren wird das Angebot kontinuierlich ausgebaut, sodass den Unternehmen bis Ende 2019 die gefragtesten Behördengänge zur Verfügung stehen.

Dokumentation

Faktenblatt Transaktionsportal für die Wirtschaft
Format:
PDF
Größe:
165 kb
Aktualisiert:

Projektverantwortliche Organisation

Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft SECO

Ansprechperson: Philippe Zimmermann

Kontakt: philippe.zimmermann(at)seco.admin.ch, +41 58 464 40 01