Jump to content

eGovernment Architecture Switzerland

How must the eGovernment architecture be structured in order to serve clients as interoperable and beneficial solutions? In public administration, information and services are often interconnected across several offices and departments and the various federal structures (Confederation, cantons, communes). This requires interoperable eGovernment services, a high degree of coordination and a standardised eGovernment architecture in order to achieve the greatest possible benefit for clients and administrations.

Guide to eGovernment Architecture Switzerland

The guide describes eGovernment architecture management in terms of the design and operation of eGovernment architecture. The features, activities and success factors defined in it are intended to provide a swift introduction to the administration.

Modularly structured solutions are part of the vision of a "building block eGovernment": a small number of standardised components, standardised interfaces, shared data usage, a joint technical platform and services which can be assembled in any number of ways.

Guide to eGovernment Architecture Switzerland (in German or French)
Format:
PDF
Size:
761 kb
Updated:

Overall architecture and implementation plan for the 2020–2023 eGovernment Strategy Switzerland

On the basis of the 2020–2023 eGovernment Strategy and within the framework of the implementation objective "Develop and manage eGovernment architecture for the strategic implementation plan", an overall architecture and an implementation plan for the current and future eGovernment Strategy will be developed.
 
As a first step towards productive validation of the architecture, a prototype of an interoperable eService, including the associated interfaces, will be developed.
 
Based on the architecture results of the prototype, as well as the knowledge acquired, standards are to be defined. The eCH specialist group SEAC will be involved in this process (www.ech.ch/de/node/36639).

Further Information

Developing and managing eGovernment architecture for the strategic implementation plan

Direkt zum Inhalt

E-Government-Architektur

Wie muss die E-Government-Architektur definiert sein, um den Kunden als interoperable und nutzenbringende Lösungen zu dienen? In der öffentlichen Verwaltung sind Informationen und Leistungen oft über mehrere Ämter und Departemente sowie die verschiedenen föderalen Strukturen (Bund, Kanton, Gemeinden) miteinander verknüpft. Dies erfordert interoperable E-Government-Angebote, einen hohen Abstimmungsgrad sowie eine standardisierte E-Government-Architektur, damit für den Kunden und die Verwaltungen ein möglichst hoher Nutzen entsteht.

Leitfaden E-Government-Architektur Schweiz

Der Leitfaden beschreibt das E-Government-Architektur-Management für die Konzeption und den Betrieb der E-Government-Architektur. Die definierten Merkmale, Aktivitäten und Erfolgsfaktoren sollen eine rasche Einführung in die Verwaltung erleichtern.

Modular zusammensetzbare Lösungen gehören zur Vision «E-Government aus dem Baukasten»: wenige standardisierte Komponenten, standardisierte Schnittstellen, gemeinsame Datennutzung, eine gemeinsame technische Plattform und Services, die sich fast beliebig zusammenfügen lassen.

Leitfaden E-Government-Architektur
Format:
PDF
Größe:
761 kb
Aktualisiert:

Gesamtarchitektur und Umsetzungsplan zur E-Government Strategie 2020-2023

Auf der Basis der E-Government Strategie 2020–2023 wird im Rahmen des Umsetzungsziels «E-Government-Architektur für den strategischen Umsetzungsplan erarbeiten und führen» eine Gesamtarchitektur und ein Umsetzungsplan für die aktuelle und zukünftige E-Government Strategie erarbeitet.
 
Zur produktiven Validierung der Architektur wird in einem ersten Schritt ein Prototyp eines interoperablen E-Services inklusive der dazugehörenden Schnittstellen aufgebaut.

Basierend auf den Architekturergebnissen des Prototyps sowie den gewonnenen Erkenntnissen sollen Standards definiert werden, wozu die eCH-Fachgruppe SEAC eingebunden ist (www.ech.ch/de/node/36639).

Weiterführende Informationen

Das Informatiksteuerungsorgan des Bundes (ISB) ist verantwortlich für die Erarbeitung der Gesamtarchitektur und Umsetzungsplans E-Government Schweiz.
E-Government-Architektur für den strategischen Umsetzungsplan erarbeiten und führen