Jump to content

Subject leadership

eGovernment Switzerland also documents eGovernment developments outside of the strategic plan. Organisations that promote or propagate a project or area can request subject leadership from the programme office.

Subject leaders assume a key role in coordinating the implementation and propagation of an eGovernment service. Their efforts in the subject area have a national focus. They serve as points of contact and sources of knowledge.

The subject leader forum aims to facilitate dialogue between the various eGovernment stakeholders and provide an overview of eGovernment development in Switzerland. The following subject areas have already been established (listed in alphabetical order):

AHV/IV

As the representative of the interests of over 100 implementation agencies for AHV/IV (old age, survivors' and disability insurance), the eAHV/IV association pursues the objective of modernising the AHV and IV insurances, which means considerable administrative simplification for SMEs. This should be achieved both by developing interfaces and standards for the exchange of information with third parties and among implementation agencies, and through the coordination of various projects for AHV and IV.

Subject leader

 eAHV/IV association

Contact

Further information to AHV/IV

Exchange of register data (people, companies, buildings, dwellings)

The activities in this area should further develop the automatic exchange of information between registers affected by the Register Harmonisation Act (RHA, SR 431.02), the Federal Act on the Business Identification Number (BINA, SR 431.03) and the Ordinance on the National Register of Buildings and Dwellings (SR 431.841), taking into consideration existing eCH standards.

Subject leader

Federal Statistical Office

Contact

Further information to the Exchange of register data

Electronic exchange of financial data

In the area of financial data (e.g. salaries), the Swissdec association standardises the exchange of data between companies and authorities or insurance companies. The association's main tasks are auditing and certifying (payroll) accounts and supervising and ensuring the electronic transfer of data.

Subject leader

Swissdec association

Contact

Ernst Stalder, ernst.stalder(a)suva.ch

Further information to the Electronic exchange of financial data

E-billing

The Federal Finance Administration promotes the dissemination and use of electronic billing in Switzerland. To this end, it runs an information platform and is in contact with users and service providers to improve the framework conditions of use.

Subject leader

Federal Finance Administration

Contact

Further information to E-billing

Geoinformation

For coordination in the area of geoinformation of the Confederation, a coordinating body was set up in accordance with Article 55 of the Government and Administration Organisation Act of 21 March 1997. It is affiliated administratively to swisstopo and has its own office.

Subject leader

Federal Office of Topography (swisstopo)

Contact

Alain Buogo, Leiter Koordination, Geoinformation und Services KOGIS, alain.buogo(a)swisstopo.ch

To the website of Swisstopo
To the Geoportal of the the Confederation and the cantons.

Open government data

The Swiss Federal Archives runs the open government data portal opendata.swiss and coordinates the implementation of the OGD Strategy for Switzerland 2014-2018. The use of linked data technology for the publication of OGD should facilitate its continued use. The Swiss Federal Archives draws on SECO's experience in the LINDAS project.

To the portal of opendata.swiss
Further information to Open Government Data Switzerland
Further informations to Linked Data Service

Subject leader

Swiss Federal Archives

Contact

Process exchange

The eGov Switzerland association runs the process exchange platform ech-bpm.ch. This enables communes and cantons to exchange processes and thus optimise existing processes.

Subject leader

eGov Switzerland Association

Contact

Christoph Beer, christoph.beer(a)mundiconsulting.com, 031 326 76 76

Further information on the Process exchange

Direkt zum Inhalt

E-Government-Themenbereiche

E-Government Schweiz dokumentiert auch E-Government-Entwicklungen ausserhalb des Schwerpunktplans. Organisationen, die ein Vorhaben oder einen Bereich fördern und ausbreiten, können sich bei der Geschäftsstelle um eine Themenführerschaft bewerben.

Die Themenführer übernehmen eine führende Rolle bei der Koordination der Umsetzung, bzw. der Ausbreitung einer E-Government-Dienstleistung. Ihre Anstrengungen im Themenbereich haben eine nationale Ausrichtung. Sie fungieren als Ansprechpartner und Wissensträger.

Das Forum der Themenführer soll den Austausch zwischen den verschiedenen E-Government-Akteuren und die Übersicht über die Entwicklung von E-Government in der Schweiz ermöglichen. Die folgenden Themenbereiche sind bereits bestimmt (in alphabetischer Reihenfolge aufgeführt):

AHV/IV

Der Verein eAHV/IV als Interessensvertreter von über 100 Durchführungsstellen der AHV und IV verfolgt das Ziel der Modernisierung der AHV und IV, die eine wesentliche administrative Erleichterung für die KMU bedeutet. Dies soll einerseits mit der Erarbeitung von Schnittstellen und Standards für den Datenaustausch mit Dritten und unter den Durchführungsstellen sowie andererseits mit der Koordination verschiedener Projekte für die AHV und die IV erreicht werden. 

Themenführer

Verein eAHV/IV

Kontakt

Weiterführende Informationen zu AHV/IV

Austausch von Registerdaten (Personen, Unternehmen, Gebäude, Wohnungen)

Die Aktivitäten in diesem Bereich sollen, unter Berücksichtigung der bestehenden eCH-Standards, den automatisierten Datenaustausch zwischen den Registern, die vom Registerharmonisierungsgesetz (RHG, SR 431.02), vom Bundesgesetz über die Unternehmens-Identifikationsnummer (UIDG, SR 431.03) und von der Verordnung über das eidgenössische Gebäude- und Wohnungsregister (GWR-VO, SR 431.841) betroffen sind, weiterentwickeln.

In den Jahren 2017/2018 verfolgt das Bundesamt für Statistik drei Schwerpunkte im Themenbereich Registerdatenaustausch:

  • Registerharmonisierung: Revision des Merkmalkatalogs
  • Automatisierung des Datenaustausch zwischen dem Staatssekretariat für Migration (SEM) und den Gemeinden
  • Ausbreitung der Nutzung der Unternehmensidentifikationsnummer (UID)

Themenführer

Bundesamt für Statistik

Kontakt

Weiterführende Informationen zum Austausch von Registerdaten

Elektronischer Austausch Finanzdaten

Der Verein Swissdec standardisiert den Datenaustausch zwischen Unternehmen und Behörden bzw. Versicherungen im Bereich der Finanzdaten (z.B. Löhne). Die Hauptaufgaben des Vereins sind die Prüfung und Zertifizierung von (Lohn-) Buchhaltungen sowie die Überwachung und Sicherstellung der elektronischen Datenübertragung.

Themenführer

Verein Swissdec

Kontakt

Ernst Stalder, ernst.stalder(at)suva.ch

Weiterführende Informationen zum elektronischen Austausch von Finanzdaten

E-Rechnung

Die Eidgenössische Finanzverwaltung fördert die Verbreitung und Nutzung der elektronischen Rechnung in der Schweiz. Dazu betreibt sie eine Informationsplattform und steht mit Nutzern sowie Dienstleistern in Kontakt, um die Rahmenbedingungen zur Nutzung zu verbessern.

Themenführer

Eidgenössische Finanzverwaltung

Kontakt

Weiterführende Informationen zu E-Rechnung

Geoinformation

Für die Koordination im Bereich der Geoinformation des Bundes wurde ein Koordinationsorgan nach Artikel 55 des RVOG vom 21. März 1997 eingesetzt. Es ist administrativ swisstopo zugeordnet und verfügt über eine eigene Geschäftsstelle.

Themenführer

Bundesamt für Landestopografie swisstopo

Kontakt

Alain Buogo, Leiter Koordination, Geoinformation und Services KOGIS, alain.buogo@swisstopo.ch

Zur Website von Swisstopo
Zum Geoportal von Bund und Kantonen

Open Government Data

Das Bundesarchiv betreibt das Open Government Data-Portal opendata.swiss und koordiniert die Umsetzung der OGD-Strategie Schweiz 2014-2018. Mit dem Einsatz der „Linked-Data“-Technologie für die Publikation von OGD, soll deren Weiternutzung erleichtert werden. Das Bundesarchiv greift dabei auf die Erfahrungen des SECO im Projekt LINDAS zurück.

Themenführer

Schweizerisches Bundesarchiv

Kontakt

Zum Portal opendata.swiss
Weiterführende Informationen zu OGD Schweiz
Weiterführende Informationen zu LINDAS

Prozessaustausch

Der Verein eGov Schweiz betreibt die Prozessaustauschplattform ech-bpm.ch. Diese ermöglicht Gemeinden und Kantonen Prozesse auszutauschen und so bereits bestehende Prozesse zu optimieren.

Themenführer

Verein eGov Schweiz

Kontakt

Christoph Beer, christoph.beer(at)mundiconsulting.com, 031 326 76 76

Weiterführende Informationen zum Prozessaustausch