Jump to content

The partners and responsible bodies

The partners and responsible bodies of the eGovernment Switzerland organisation appoint the members of the steering bodies, and steering and planning committees.

eGovernment Switzerland responsible bodies

The parties to the framework agreement are the Federal Council and the Conference of the Cantonal Governments of Switzerland (CCG). The Confederation and the cantons finance the eGovernment Switzerland organisation equally and participate as equal partners.

eGovernment Switzerland partners

The communes also support the eGovernment Strategy Switzerland. The Swiss Union of Cities (SVC) and the Association of Swiss Communes (ASC) are partners of the organisation. Given that the communes do not contribute financially to eGovernment Switzerland (strategic plan and programme office), they are called partners instead of responsible bodies.

Roles and tasks

All responsible bodies and partners appoint three representatives each to both the steering committee and the planning committee of eGovernment Switzerland. These appointments are made by the responsible bodies and the partners. Article 11 (steering committee) and Article 14 (planning committee) set the procedures for these appointments.

In addition, Article 14 makes provision for the appointment of two permanent deputies for the appointed representatives, which must be notified in writing to the programme office.

Direkt zum Inhalt

Träger und Partner

Die Träger und Partner der Organisation E-Government Schweiz delegieren die Mitglieder der Steuerungsgremien, Steuerungs- und Planungsausschuss.

Träger E-Government Schweiz

Vertragspartner der Rahmenvereinbarung sind der Bundesrat und die Konferenz der Kantonsregierungen (KDK). Bund und Kantone finanzieren die Organisation E-Government Schweiz paritätisch und agieren als gleichberechtigte Partner.

Partner E-Government Schweiz

Die Gemeinden unterstützen die E-Government-Strategie Schweiz ebenfalls. Der Schweizerische Städteverband (SSV) sowie der Schweizerische Gemeindeverband (SGV) sind Partner der Organisation. Da die Gemeinden E-Government Schweiz (Schwerpunktplan und Geschäftsstelle) nicht finanziell mittragen werden sie nicht als Träger, sondern als Partner bezeichnet.

Rolle und Aufgaben

Alle Träger und Partner delegieren jeweils drei Vertreter in den Steuerungsausschuss sowie in den Planungsausschuss E-Government Schweiz. Die Delegation erfolgt durch die Träger, bzw. Partner. Die Modalitäten der Delegation sind in Art. 11 (Steuerungsausschuss) und Art. 14 (Planungsausschuss) der Rahmenvereinbarung geregelt.

Für den Planungsausschuss werden ausserdem gemäss Art. 14 zwei ständige Stellvertreterinnen oder Stellvertreter der Delegierten bestimmt und der Geschäftsstelle schriftlich mitgeteilt.