Jump to content

Studies

Scheme

2018

UN eGovernment Survey 2018

Since 2003, the United Nations (UN) has been conducting a survey on the state of e-government in 193 countries, which is published every two years. The study creates an E-Participation Index (EPI) and an E-Government Development Index (EDGI). The latter consists of three sub-components: the Online Service Index (OSI), the Telecommunications Infrastructure Index (TII) and the Human Capital Index (HI). Switzerland ranks 15th in the EDGI and 41st in the EPI in the current study, an improvement of 13 and 31 places respectively compared to the last study in 2016.

Published by: the United Nations (UN)

United Nations eGovernment Survey 2018
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

2018 Global Innovation Index

The 2018 Global Innovation Index, published jointly by Cornell University, INSEAD and the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO), examines the framework conditions and innovative capacity of 130 economies. The study is compiled on the basis of a country's innovation inputs and outputs. Innovation inputs include human capital, research, infrastructure, and market and business sophistication. Innovation outputs include knowledge and technology, as well as creativity. Switzerland is ranked number 1 for the eighth time in a row, scoring highly in the areas of knowledge and technology (1st place) and creativity (3rd place).

Issuer: Cornell University, INSEAD and the World Intellectual Property Organization (WIPO)

Global Innovation Index 2018
Format:
PDF
Size:
73 mb
Updated:

2017

National eGovernment Study 2017

In 2016/2017 the Programme Office of eGovernment Switzerland and the State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO launched the first National eGovernment Study.

Issuer: DemoSCOPE AG

National eGovernment Study 2017: Summary Report
Format:
PDF
Size:
627 kb
Updated:

eGovernment Monitor 2017

Since 2010, the eGovernment Monitor Study has been examining how the online offering of the authorities in Germany, Austria and Switzerland is being received by the general public.

Issuer: Initiative D21 and ipima

E-Government Monitor 2017 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

2016

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2016

Since 2001, CapGemini has been examining the development of e-government services each year on behalf of the European Commission in the 28 EU members as well as in Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Montenegro, Serbia and Turkey. The development and maturity of the four main indicators «user centricity», «mobility», «transparency» and «key enablers» are examined using seven events from the daily lives of the general public and businesses. These life events are examined over two years.

Issuer: European Commission

EU eGovernment Benchmark Report 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
7 mb
Updated:

eGovernment Monitor 2016

The eGovernment Monitor 2016 is examining the status of eGovernment in Germany, Austria and Switzerland. The study is analysing the use of and satisfaction with eGovernment services. In 2016, the examination focused in addition on developments in the areas of mobile and open government.

Issuer: Initiative D21

eGovernment-Monitor 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
1 mb
Updated:

UN E-Government Survey 2016

The United Nations Department of Economic and Social Affairs has been conducting a survey on the status of e-government in its member states since 2001. This is published every two years. In the process, it calculates an E-Participation Index and an E-Government Development Index per country. The United Kingdom and Japan are the top countries.

Issuer: United Nations

E-Government Survey 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
8 mb
Updated:

The Global Information Technology Report 2016

Ever since 2001, the World Economic Forum (WEF) has been reporting on the latest findings from the Networked Readiness Index (NRI) and providing an overview of the state of information and communication technology (ICT) in 139 economies. The NRI covers four areas: political and economic environment, e-readiness (infrastructure and affordability), e-government usage (individual, business and government usage), and the economic and social impacts of ICT. Switzerland is seventh in the international ranking. Singapore and Finland are the top states.

Issuer: World Economic Forum (WEF) / INSEAD / Johnson Cornell University

The Global Information Technology Report 2016
Format:
PDF
Size:
14 mb
Updated:

Switzerland’s Digital Future

Facts, Challenges, Recommendations

Issuer: EPFL College of Management of Technology

Switzerland's Digital Future
Format:
PDF
Size:
945 kb
Updated:

World development report 2016 - Digital Dividends

The World Development Report 2016 shows a worldwide growth of digital technologies. Digital dividends have lagged behind. In many instances digital technologies have boosted growth, expanded opportunities, and improved service delivery. To get the most out of the digital revolution, countries also need to build a strong analog foundation to deliver digital dividends to everyone, everywhere.

Issuer: The World Bank Group

Digital Dividends
Format:
PDF
Size:
11 mb
Updated:

2015

AHV number as a uniform, inter-organisational personal identifier

The first part of the report describes the current use of the 13-digit AHV number in Switzerland and in particular the risks resulting from its non-use as well as the rules abroad. The second part contains a system comparison, a general overview of the risks, an analysis of the implications for data protection and an approximate cost consideration.

Issuer: Swiss Conference on Informatics (SIK/CSI)

Big data: opportunities, risks and a need for the government to act

This study by the Bern University of Applied Sciences is based on qualitative interviews with 20 experts from the private sector, public administration and civil society and a quantitative survey of over 800 people in Switzerland. The aim of the study is to better understand the implications of big data with a view to revising the Federal Council's strategy for an information society in Switzerland.

Issuer: Bern University of Applied Sciences

Digital Switzerland 2015

How important is digital transformation for companies and organisations in Switzerland? What do companies and organisations in Switzerland think of the opportunities and challenges presented by digital transformation? How digitally mature are companies and organisations in Switzerland currently? This study investigates these three guiding questions. As there was not enough data on digital transformation in Switzerland, the group conducted their own quantitative empirical study by way of an online survey. A total of 463 people took part in the survey.

Issuer: Center for Digital Business

Digital Switzerland 2015 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
431 kb
Updated:

eGovernment MONITOR 2015

The eGovernment MONITOR 2015 is examining the status of eGovernment in Germany, Austria, Switzerland and Sweden. The study is analysing the use of and satisfaction with eGovernment services. In 2015, the examination focused in addition on developments in the areas of mobile and open government.

Issuer: Initiative D21

eGovernment Monitor 2015 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2014

Since 2001, CapGemini has been examining the development of e-government services each year on behalf of the European Commission in the 28 EU members as well as in Switzerland, Iceland, Norway, Serbia and Turkey. The development and maturity of the four main indicators «user centricity», «mobility», «transparency» and «key enablers» are examined using seven events from the daily lives of the general public and businesses. These life events are examined over two years. The study is ongoing and will be completed in 2016.

Issuer: European Commission

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2014
Format:
PDF
Size:
16 mb
Updated:

eID ecosystem

As part of the inter-office cooperation for the project «Introduction of a state electronic identity (eID)», SECO commissioned Bern University of Applied Sciences to develop an eID ecosystem model.
The Federal Office of Police (fedpol) is responsible for the eID project and was instructed by the Federal Council to completely redesign the Swiss identity card. Together with the planned eID Act, the basis is being created for greater distribution of seamless electronic business and public administration. The creation of an eID ecosystem should highlight the working mechanisms of how public administration, businesses and the general public can cooperate electronically in a secure way.

Issuer: State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)

eID ecosystem (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
4 mb
Updated:

Long-term availability and archiving of geodata

This study by the Geographic Information Systems working group of the Swiss Conference on Informatics (SIK/CSI-GIS) contributes to the exchange of knowledge and examination of various issues with regard to jointly ensuring the long-term availability and archiving of geodata in a coordinated manner.

Issuer: Swiss Conference on Informatics (SIK/CSI)

Long-term availability and archiving of geodata (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
7 mb
Updated:

Business and e-government

SECO commissioned the research institute gfs.bern to conduct the set of studies on companies in Switzerland and e-government for the seventh time. Specifically, the aim is to examine SuisseID, government portals and the demand for online government information and services among companies in Switzerland.

Issuer: gfs.bern on behalf of SECO

Business and e-government (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
354 kb
Updated:

2014

Accelerating Europe’s Comeback

The European Union (EU) can return to higher economic growth and reduce its widening competitiveness gap with the rest of the world through widespread adoption of digital technologies. To outline the opportunities for the EU and the steps business and policy decision makers must take to convert the EU’s digital potential into higher levels of productivity, innovation and growth, Accenture has initiated a formal research programme. This initial point of view is deliberately intended as an observational analysis.

Issuer: Accenture

Accelerating Europe’s Comeback
Format:
PDF
Size:
1 mb
Updated:

E-Economy in Switzerland: Monitoring and Report 2014

The 2014 monitoring examines the extent to which the conditions required for the smooth further development of the efficient and internationally competitive Swiss eEconomy are in place. The study shows that, in comparison with the leading countries worldwide, the Swiss eEconomy has reached a very high level and has very good conditions for its further development.

Issuer: State Secretariat for Economic Affairs (SECO)

E-Economy in Switzerland: Monitoring and Report 2014 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

United Nations E-Government Survey 2014

The conceptual framework of the United Nations E-Government Survey has adopted a holistic view of e-government development resting on three important dimensions: (i) the availability of online services, (ii) telecommunication infrastructure and (iii) human capacity. The theme of the 2014 edition of the United Nations E-Government Survey – E-Government for the Future We Want – is particularly relevant to addressing the multi-faceted and complex challenges that our societies face today.

Issuer: United Nations

United Nations E-Government Survey 2014
Format:
PDF
Size:
7 mb
Updated:

eGovernment MONITOR 2014

Since 2011, eGovernment MONITOR has been providing a comprehensive annual overview of the current e-government situation in Germany. In addition to use, satisfaction, drivers and barriers, this also includes an evaluation of different e-government options and attitudes among citizens. In 2014, Austria, Switzerland and Sweden will be drawn on as analogue countries.

Issuer: ipima and Initiative D21

eGovernment MONITOR 2014 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
2 mb
Updated:

The Global Information Technology Report 2014

The Global Information Technology Report 2014 features the latest results of the Networked Readiness Index (NRI), offering an overview of ICT readiness in the world. The current report covers 148 economies. In the study, Switzerland was judged to have a very good technical infrastructure, high levels of expertise and excellent conditions for innovation.

Issuer: World Economic Forum (WEF)

The Global Information Technology Report 2014
Format:
PDF
Size:
8 mb
Updated:

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2013

The online offerings of public administrations are assessed in the 2013 report by means of main indicators such as user centricity, the specific online offerings for businesses and the general public, customer satisfaction and the spread of basic modules to guarantee eGovernment, e.g. electronic identity (eID). In terms of methodology, the study pursues a new approach. It measures the use of electronic services within the context of specific «life events». The focus is on the processes surrounding events such as losing and finding a job, business start-ups and studying at a foreign university.

Issuer: European Commission

eGovernment Benchmark Report 2013
Format:
PDF
Size:
16 mb
Updated:

Satisfaction with eGovernment 2013

This report contains the findings of the survey conducted in the context of the «ZeGo» research project (Measuring user satisfaction with eGovernment portals in Switzerland). This is the fourth survey after those conducted in 2006, 2008 and 2011. ZeGo measures user satisfaction with the respective cantons at intervals of several years. The result is a national comparative and evaluative study which can also provide the cantons with indications for the scientifically based further development of their web portals.

Issuer: Basel University 

Satisfaction with eGovernment 2013 (in german)
Format:
PDF
Size:
1 mb
Updated:

Direkt zum Inhalt

Studien

Übersicht

2017

Nationale E-Government-Studie 2017

Am 20. November 2017 publizierte die Geschäftsstelle E-Government Schweiz in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft (SECO) die erste Nationale E-Government-Studie. Im Rahmen der Studie werden die Nutzung und die Umsetzung von elektronischen Behördenleistungen untersucht.

Herausgeber: DemoSCOPE AG

Studienbericht Nationale E-Government-Studie 2017
Format:
PDF
Größe:
2 mb
Aktualisiert:

eGovernment Monitor 2017

Der eGovernment Monitor 2017 untersucht den Stand von E-Government in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Die Studie analysiert die Nutzung von und die Zufriedenheit mit E-Government-Leistungen.

Herausgeber: Initiative D21 und ipima

E-Government Monitor 2017
Format:
PDF
Größe:
2 mb
Aktualisiert:

2016

E-Government-Benchmark-Bericht der EU

Seit 2001 lässt die Europäische Union (EU) die Entwicklung des E-Government-Angebotes untersuchen. Der heute E-Government-Benchmark-Bericht 2016 umfasst die 28 EU-Länder sowie Island, Norwegen, Montenegro, Serbien, die Schweiz und die Türkei.

Herausgeber: Europäische Kommission

E-Government-Benchmarkbericht der EU 2016
Format:
PDF
Größe:
7 mb
Aktualisiert:

eGovernment Monitor 2016

Der eGovernment Monitor 2016 untersucht den Stand von E-Government in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz. Die Studie analysiert die Nutzung von und die Zufriedenheit mit E-Government-Leistungen. 2016 standen zudem die Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Mobile und Open Government im Fokus der Untersuchung.

Herausgeber: Initiative D21 und ipima

E-Government-Monitor 2016
Format:
PDF
Größe:
1 mb
Aktualisiert:

UN E-Government Survey 2016

Das Departement für wirtschaftliche und soziale Angelegenheiten der Vereinten Nationen führt seit 2001 eine Untersuchung zum Stand von E-Government in ihren Mitgliedländern durch, die alle zwei Jahre erscheint. Dabei ermittelt sie pro Land einen «E-Partizipationsindex» und einen «E-Government-Entwicklungsindex». Grossbritannien und Japan führen die Rangliste an.

Herausgeber: United Nations

E-Government Survey 2016
Format:
PDF
Größe:
8 mb
Aktualisiert:

The Global Information Technology Report 2016

Seit 2001 berichtet das World Economic Forum (WEF) über die neusten Ergebnisse aus dem Networked Readiness Index (NRI) und schafft einen Überblick über den Stand der Informations- und Kommunikationstechnologien (IKT) in 139 Volkswirtschaften. Der NRI deckt vier Bereiche ab: Die politische und wirtschaftliche Umgebung, die E-Readiness (Infrastruktur und Bezahlbarkeit), E-Government-Nutzung (in der Bevölkerung, Wirtschaft und Verwaltung) sowie die wirtschaftlichen und sozialen Einflüsse der IKT. Die Schweiz befindet sich im internationalen Vergleich auf Rang 7. Singapur und Finnland führen die Rangliste an.

Herausgeber: World Economic Forum (WEF) / Insead / Johnson Cornell University

The Global Information Technology Report 2016
Format:
PDF
Größe:
14 mb
Aktualisiert:

Switzerland’s Digital Future

Facts, Challenges, Recommendations

Herausgeber: EPFL College of Management of Technology

Switzerland's Digital Future
Format:
PDF
Größe:
945 kb
Aktualisiert:

Wirkungen von E-Government

Eine Studie in den Ländern Deutschland, Schweiz und Österreich

Herausgeber: Materna GmbH und Hochschule Harz (FH)

Wirkungen von E-Government
Format:
PDF
Größe:
1 mb
Aktualisiert:

World development report 2016 - Digitale Dividenden

Der Weltentwicklungsbericht 2016 zeigt eine weltweite Zunahme der digitalen Technologien. Der mit der Digitalisierung des terrestrischen Rundfunks einhergehende Effizienzgewinn («digitale Dividende») hinkt noch hinterher. In vielen Fällen kurbeln aber digitale Technologien das Wachstum an, erweitern die Möglichkeiten und verbessern die Dienstleistungserbringung. Um das Maximum aus der digitalen Revolution herauszuholen, müssen die Länder deswegen eine starke analoge Basis schaffen, damit alle überall ihren Nutzen aus der digitalen Dividende ziehen können.

Herausgeber: Weltbankgruppe

Digital Dividends (Englisch)
Format:
PDF
Größe:
11 mb
Aktualisiert:

2015

AHV-Nummer als einheitlicher, organisationsübergreifender Personenidentifikator

Das Gutachten beschreibt in einem ersten Teil die heutige Verwendung der AHVN13 in der Schweiz und insbesondere die mit der Nichtverwendung der AHVN13 einhergehenden Risiken sowie die Regelungen im Ausland. Der zweite Teil enthält einen Systemvergleich, eine Gesamtbetrachtung der Risiken, eine Analyse der Implikationen für den Datenschutz sowie eine ansatzmässige Kostenbetrachtung.

Herausgeber: Schweizerische Informatikkonferenz (SIK)

AHV-Nummer als einheitlicher, organisationsübergreifender Personenidentifikator
Format:
PDF
Größe:
554 kb
Aktualisiert:

Big Data: Chancen, Risiken und Handlungsbedarf des Bundes

Die Studie der Berner Fachhochschule basiert auf einer qualitativen Befragung von 20 Experten aus Wirtschaft, Verwaltung und Zivilgesellschaft und einer quantitativen Erhebung bei über 800 Personen in der Schweiz. Ziel der Studie ist es, im Hinblick auf die Überarbeitung der Strategie des Bundesrates für eine Informationsgesellschaft für die Schweiz die Implikationen von Big Data besser zu verstehen.

Herausgeber: Berner Fachhochschule

Big Data: Chancen, Risiken und Handlungsbedarf des Bundes
Format:
PDF
Größe:
4 mb
Aktualisiert:

Digital Switzerland 2015

Welchen Stellenwert hat die digitale Transformation bei Unternehmen und Organisationen in der Schweiz? Wie schätzen Unternehmen und Organisationen in der Schweiz die Chancen und Herausforderungen der digitalen Transformation ein? Welchen digitalen Reifegrad besitzen die Unternehmen und Organisationen momentan in der Schweiz? Die vorliegende Studie geht den genannten drei Forschungsfragen nach. Da für die Schweiz nicht genügend Datenmaterial zur digitalen Transformation zur Verfügung steht, erfolgt eine eigene empirische Studie quantitativer Art mittels einer Onlinebefragung. 463 Personen haben insgesamt an der Befragung teilgenommen.

Herausgeber: Center for Digital Business

Digital Switzerland 2015
Format:
PDF
Größe:
431 kb
Aktualisiert:

E-Government-Benchmark-Bericht 2014

Seit 2001 untersucht Capgemini im Auftrag der Europäischen Kommission jährlich die Entwicklung des E-Government-Angebotes in den 28 EU-Mitgliedstaaten sowie in der Schweiz, in Island, Norwegen, Serbien und der Türkei. Im Rahmen von sieben Lebensereignissen aus dem Alltag von Bevölkerung und Wirtschaft werden die Ausprägung und Reife der vier Hauptindikatoren «Nutzerorientierung», «Mobilität», «Effizienz und Effektivität» und «Voraussetzungen» untersucht. Die Untersuchung dieser Lebensereignisse verteilt sich auf zwei Jahre. Die Studie ist nicht abschliessend, sondern wird 2016 vervollständigt.

Herausgeber: European Commission

E-Government-Benchmark-Bericht 2014
Format:
PDF
Größe:
16 mb
Aktualisiert:

E-Government-Monitor 2015

Der eGovernment MONITOR 2015 untersucht den Stand von E-Government in Deutschland, Österreich, der Schweiz und Schweden. Die Studie analysiert die Nutzung von und die Zufriedenheit mit E-Government-Leistungen. 2015 standen zudem die Entwicklungen in den Bereichen Mobile und Open Government im Fokus der Untersuchung.

Herausgeber: Initiative D21

E-Government-Monitor 2015
Format:
PDF
Größe:
2 mb
Aktualisiert:

eID-Ökosystem

Im Rahmen der ämterübergreifenden Zusammenarbeit für das Projekt «Einführung einer staatlichen elektronischen Identität (eID)» beauftragte das SECO die Berner Fachhochschule ein eID-Ökosystem Modell zu entwickeln.

Das eID-Projekt liegt in der Verantwortung des Bundesamtes für Polizei (fedpol), welches vom Bundesrat mit der Rundum-Erneuerung der Schweizer Identitätskarte beauftragt wurde. Zusammen mit dem geplanten eID-Gesetz werden die Grundlagen zur grösseren Verbreitung einer durchgängigen elektronischen Wirtschaft und Verwaltung gelegt. Mit der Konzeption eines eID-Ökosystems sollen die Funktionsmechanismen aufgezeigt werden, wie Verwaltung, Wirtschaft und Bürger elektronisch sicher zusammenarbeiten können.

Herausgeber: Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft SECO

eID-Ökosystem
Format:
PDF
Größe:
4 mb
Aktualisiert:

Nachhaltige Verfügbarkeit und Archivierung von Geodaten

Mit der vorliegenden Studie leistet die Arbeitsgruppe Geografische Informationssysteme der Schweizerischen Informatikkonferenz (SIK-GIS) einen Beitrag zum Wissensaustausch und zur Untersuchung verschiedener Themen im Hinblick auf die koordinierte und gemeinsame Umsetzung der nachhaltigen Verfügbarkeit und Archivierung von Geodaten.

Herausgeber: Schweizerische Informatikkonferenz (SIK)

Nachhaltige Verfügbarkeit und Archivierung von Geodaten
Format:
PDF
Größe:
7 mb
Aktualisiert:

Wirtschaft und E-Government

Das SECO beauftragte das Forschungsinstitut gfs.bern, die Studienreihe zum Thema Firmen in der Schweiz und E-Government zum siebten Mal durchzuführen. Konkret sollen die Nachfrage nach Online-Behördeninformationen und -Dienstleistungen bei Firmen in der Schweiz, SuisseID sowie Behördenportale untersucht werden.

Herausgeber: gfs.bern im Auftrag der SECO

Wirtschaft und E-Government
Format:
PDF
Größe:
354 kb
Aktualisiert:

2014

Europas Aufschwung beschleunigen

Die Europäische Union (EU) kann dank einer verbreiteten Nutzung von digitalen Technologien ihr Wirtschaftswachstum ankurbeln und die grösser werdende Lücke in der Wettbewerbsfähigkeit gegenüber dem Rest der Welt wieder schliessen. Accenture hat ein Forschungsprogramm zu den Möglichkeiten der EU in diesem Bereich eingeleitet. Es soll aufzeigen, welche Schritte die wirtschaftlichen und politischen Entscheidungsträger unternehmen müssen, um das digitale Potenzial der EU in gesteigerte Produktivität, mehr Innovation und zunehmendes Wachstum umzuwandeln. Dieser Ausgangspunkt ist bewusst als beobachtende Analyse angelegt.

Herausgeber: Accenture

Accelerating Europe’s Comeback (Englisch)
Format:
PDF
Größe:
1 mb
Aktualisiert:

E-Economy in der Schweiz: Monitoring und Report 2014

Das vorliegende Monitoring 2014 prüft, inwieweit die nötigen Voraussetzungen für eine möglichst problemlose Fortentwicklung der leistungsfähigen und international konkurrenzfähigen «E-Economy Schweiz» gegeben sind. Die Studie zeigt auf, dass die schweizerische E-Economy im globalen Vergleich einen sehr guten Stand erreicht hat und über sehr gute Voraussetzungen für ihre weitere Entwicklung verfügt.

Herausgeber: Staatssekretariat für Wirtschaft (SECO)

E-Economy in der Schweiz: Monitoring und Report 2014
Format:
PDF
Größe:
2 mb
Aktualisiert:

UNO-Erhebung zum E-Government 2014

Das Rahmenkonzept der UNO-Erhebung zum E-Government sieht eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung der Entwicklung in diesem Bereich vor, die sich auf drei wichtige Aspekte stützt: (i) die Verfügbarkeit der Onlinedienste, (ii) die Telekommunikationsinfrastruktur und (iii) die Humanressourcen. Hauptthema der Erhebung 2014 unter dem Titel «E-Government for the Future We Want» sind die vielschichtigen und komplexen Herausforderungen, mit denen unsere Gesellschaft heute konfrontiert ist.

Herausgeber: Vereinte Nationen

United Nations E-Government Survey 2014 (Englisch)
Format:
PDF
Größe:
7 mb
Aktualisiert:

E-Government-Monitor 2014

Der eGovernment MONITOR liefert seit 2011 jährlich ein umfassendes Bild über die
aktuelle E-Government-Situation in Deutschland. Dazu gehören neben Nutzung, Zufriedenheit, Treibern und Barrieren auch die Evaluierung verschiedener E-Government Möglichkeiten sowie Einstellungen der Bürger. Im Jahr 2014 werden Österreich, die Schweiz und Schweden als Vergleichsländer herangezogen.

Herausgeber: ipima / Initiative D21

E-Government-Monitor 2014
Format:
PDF
Größe:
2 mb
Aktualisiert:

The Global Information Technology Report 2014

Die Global Information Technology Report 2014 berichtet über die neusten Ergebnisse aus dem Networked Readiness Index (NRI), der einen Überblick über die IKT- Bereitschaft in der Welt verschafft. Der aktuelle Bericht umfasst 148 Volkswirtschaften. In der Studie werden der Schweiz eine sehr gute technische Infrastruktur, hohe fachliche Kenntnisse und grosses Innovationspotenzial zugesprochen.

Herausgeber: World Economic Forum (WEF)

The Global Information Technology Report 2014 (Englisch)
Format:
PDF
Größe:
8 mb
Aktualisiert:

E-Government-Benchmark-Bericht 2013

Die Beurteilung des Online-Angebotes der öffentlichen Verwaltungen erfolgt im Bericht 2013 mit der Auswertung von Hauptindikatoren wie der Benutzerfreundlichkeit, des spezifischen Online-Angebots für Wirtschaft und Bevölkerung, der Kundenzufriedenheit und der Ausbreitung von Basismodulen zur Gewährleistung von E-Government, zum Beispiel der elektronischen Identität (eID). Methodisch verfolgt die Studie einen neuen Ansatz. Sie misst den Einsatz von elektronischen Dienstleistungen im Rahmen von bestimmten «Lebensereignissen». Im Fokus stehen die Prozesse rund um die Ereignisse Stellensuche und Arbeitslosigkeit, die Unternehmensgründung sowie das Studium an einer ausländischen Universität.

Herausgeber: Europäische Kommission

E-Government-Benchmark-Bericht 2013 (Englisch)
Format:
PDF
Größe:
16 mb
Aktualisiert:

Zufriedenheit mit E-Government 2013

Dieser Bericht enthält die Befunde der im Rahmen des Forschungsprojekts «ZeGo» (Zufriedenheit im E-Government in der Schweiz) durchgeführten Umfrage. Nach 2006, 2008 und 2011 ist dies die vierte Umfrage. ZeGo erfasst die Zufriedenheit der Nutzerinnen und Nutzer mit ihrem jeweiligen Kanton in mehrjährigen Intervallen. Es resultiert eine nationale Bewertungs- und Vergleichsstudie, die den Kantonen auch Anhaltspunkte für eine wissenschaftlich fundierte Weiterentwicklung ihrer Webportale liefern kann.

Herausgeber: Universität Basel

Zufriedenheit mit E-Government 2013
Format:
PDF
Größe:
1 mb
Aktualisiert:

2012

Verwaltung und E-Government

Das Informatiksteuerungsorgan des Bundes (ISB) hat das Forschungsinstitut gfs.bern beauftragt, eine Studie zum Thema Verwaltung und E-Government zu erstellen. Die Studie dient dazu, das aktuelle Angebot von E-Government auf Stufe Gemeinde, Kanton und Bund zu analysieren und auch die Entwicklung seit 2008 zu beschreiben.

Herausgeber: Informatiksteuerungsorgan des Bundes

Verwaltung und E-Government
Format:
PDF
Größe:
1 mb
Aktualisiert: